Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Need more information? Find out how Meditab can help you find solutions to achieve your business goals.

 

Corporate Headquarters

Meditab Software Inc.
333 Hegenberger Road, Suite 800
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: (510) 201-0130
Fax: (510) 259-9729
info@meditab.com

North West Region
nwsales@meditab.com

North East Region
nesales@meditab.com

Mid West Region
mwsales@meditab.com

South West Region
swsales@meditab.com

South East Region
sesales@meditab.com

Sales General
Phone: (510) 201-0130 ext. 1
Fax: (510) 259-9729
sales@meditab.com

Support
Phone: (510) 201-0130 ext. 4
Fax: ( 510) 662-7468
support@meditab.com
Connect to Live Agent

Accounting
accounting@meditab.com

Marketing / PR / Media
Marketing@meditab.com

HL7 Interface
interface@meditab.com

 

Interested in learning more about a career with Meditab?
Contact us at hr@meditab.com

Contact Us

Yes, I'd like to receive the IMS newsletter!