Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Need more information? Find out how Meditab can help you find solutions to achieve your business goals.

 

Corporate Headquarters

Meditab Software Inc.
2233 Watt Avenue, Suite 360,
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (510) 201-0130
Fax: (510) 259-9731
info@meditab.com

 

Sales General
Phone: (510) 201-0130 ext. 1
Fax: (510) 259-9731
sales@meditab.com

Support
Phone: (510) 201-0130 ext. 4
support@meditab.com
Connect to Live Agent

 

Accounting
accounting@meditab.com

 

Marketing / PR / Media
marketing@meditab.com

Implementation
implementation@meditab.com

 

HL7 Interface
interface@meditab.com

 

 

All Locations

United States

New Jersey Full Service Office

100 Century Park, Suite 150
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: (510) 201-0130

 

Oakland Full Service Office

333 Hegenberger Road, Suite 800
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: (510) 201-0130

 

Sacramento Full Service Office

2233 Watt Avenue, Suite 360
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (510) 201-0130

 

Fresno Full Service Office

147 E Shaw Avenue, Suite 100
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (510) 210-0130

 

International

Ahmedabad Full Service Center

219/A, 2nd floor, Kalasagar Shopping Hub
Near Sattadhar Cross Road, Ghatlodiya
Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380061,
Phone: (510) 210-0130

 

Cebu Full Service Center

8/F, 2 Quad Building, Cardinal Rosales Avenue
Cebu Business Park Cebu City
Cebu 6000
Phone: (510) 210-0130

 

 

Interested in learning more about a career with Meditab?
Contact us at hr@meditab.com

Contact Us

Yes, I'd like to receive the IMS newsletter!