The feedback form is in beta version.

Is this information useful for you?


Verification code is not case-sensitive

Home Company ICD-10 Readiness

Starting October 1, 2015, all healthcare entities covered by the Health Insurance Portability Accountability Act (HIPAA) are required to use the tenth revision of the International Classification of Diseases, ICD-10. On and after the compliance date, the ICD-10 codes will be used to process claims for Medicare and private insurance payers.

According to the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, "The ICD-10 coding classification will become the new baseline for clinical data, clinical documentation, claims processing, and public health reporting."

Request a Custom Demo